Live Stream

Online Seminars and Conferences

Online seminars have been a topic for us not only since the emergence of the Corona virus. We have organised online seminars for more than 10 years.

Studio

Since 2020, we have our own studio near Munich from where we can broadcast live and that is also suitable for smaller events. For large events with hundreds of attendees, we work together with partner studios.

Naturally, our entire equipment is mobile which allows us to do live streams in a room of your choice.
If you want to mix remote and on location – see our hybrid events.

Equipment

We can film with up to 8 cameras and broadcast your seminar in 4K. During this, each camera is recorded on a hard disk recorder resulting in high-quality 4K films for your online presentation. After the event, we can provide you with the shoots as individual video recordings.

Software solutions

Naturally, we will be happy to assist you with the implementation of the live streams using the software solution of your choice. We are familiar with all current software solutions and can assist you with these – be it clickmeeting, hopin, gotowebinar, Zoom, Teams or a different online seminar software of your choice.

Simply talk to us.

Live-Stream

Online Schulungen und Konferenzen

Onlineseminare sind für uns nicht erst seit Corona ein Thema. Wir veranstalten online stattfindende Seminare schon seit über 10 Jahren.

Studio

Seit 2020 verfügen wir auch ein eigenes Studio in der Nähe von München, aus dem wir live senden können und das für kleinere Veranstaltungen geeignet ist. Für größere Veranstaltungen mit Hunderten von Teilnehmern arbeiten wir mit Partnerstudios zusammen.
Natürlich ist unser komplettes Equipment mobil und so können wir auch in einem Raum ihrer Wahl Live-Streams durchführen.
Wenn sie die 2 Welten mischen möchten – online und vor Ort – werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere Hybrid Veranstaltungen.

Equipment

Wir können mit bis zu 8 Kameras aufzeichnen und ihr Seminar in 4K übertragen. Dabei wird jede Kamera auf einem Harddisk Recorder aufgezeichnet und so entstehen am Ende qualitativ hochwertige 4K Filme für ihre Online-Präsentation. Im Nachgang der Veranstaltung können wir Ihnen die Aufnahmen als einzelne Videoaufzeichnungen zur Verfügung stellen.

Software Lösungen

Wir helfen Ihnen natürlich auch gerne bei der Umsetzung des Live-Streams mit der von Ihnen gewählten Software-Lösung. Wir sind mit allen gängigen Softwareangeboten vertraut und können diese für Sie betreuen – egal ob clickmeeting, hopin, gotowebinar, Zoom, Teams oder eine andere Seminar-Software ihrer Wahl.

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.